Sun
Sep
18
05:00 PM
18+ THOMSON
18+ SHISHKOV
4
2
Sun
Sep
25
05:00 PM
18+ SHISHKOV
18+ THOMSON
0
4

Executives


Joanne Thomson

President

president@scringette.ca


Courtney Cusick

Vice President

vicepresident@scringette.ca


Christine Moes

Registrar

registrar@scringette.ca


Anna Liisa Bond

Coaching Coordinator

coaching@scringette.ca


Christina Mazzoccoli

Treasurer

treasurer@scringette.ca


Michelle Duncanson

Secretary

secretary@scringette.ca


Jessica Sheppard

Referee-in-chief

refereeinchief@scringette.ca


Sam Cusick

Marketing/Social Media


Greg Duncanson

Equipment Manager

equipment@scringette.ca


Kara-Laina Sanders

Player Development/Promotion/Fundraising


Games and Tournament Chair

Joanne Thomson

tournament@scringette.ca
905-323-5944 (c)


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information